STAFF DIRECTORY

CONTACT US:
info@ramsteelco.net
800-452-7880
503-588-1311
503-928-8936
Mark Young - General Manager marky@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-9807
Greg H - Outside Sales gregh@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-9455
Kevin C - Outside Sales kevinc@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-930-7426
Dave T - Operations Manager davet@ramsteelco.net mobile: 503-871-0640
SOUTH SALEM LOCATION:
2249 Madrona Ave SE
Salem, OR 97302


southsales@ramsteelco.net

 
Mark R - Inside Sales markr@ramsteelco.net  
Andrew D - Inside Sales andrewd@ramsteelco.net  
Jon P - Inside Sales Manager jonp@ramsteelco.net  
Steve Y - Inside Sales stevey@ramsteelco.net  
Josh B - Inside Sales joshb@ramsteelco.net  
Laura E - Purchasing laurae@ramsteelco.net  
Tim B - Cad Cam Programmer timb@ramsteelco.net  
ALBANY LOCATION:
6435 NE Old Salem Road
Millersburg, OR 97321

albanysales@ramsteelco.net
 
Gabe F - Branch Manager gabef@ramsteelco.net  
WEST SALEM PLATE & SHEET PROCESSING CENTER    
Aaron W - Processing Manager aaronw@ramsteelco.net  
Roseanne V - Accounts Receivable roseannev@westsalem.com  
Jeremy B - Cad Cam Programmer jeremyb@ramsteelco.net  
Crystal A - Accounts Payable crystala@westsalem.com